$\begin{array}{c} \textbf{Succession of Pastors by Churches} \\ \textbf{MAINE} \end{array}$

LEWISTON, MAINE

Free Grace Presbyterian Church (org. 2011) – Northern New England Per Almquist, op, 2008-2011, p, 2011-19ff.

PORTLAND, MAINE

Christ the Redeemer Presbyterian Church (org. 2005) – Northern New England Douglas D. Warren, op, 2000-05, p, 2005-2013 Sean Joseph Stressman Roberts, 2014-2019ff.