Succession of Pastors by Churches OREGON

ALOHA, OREGON

Oregon Eden Presbyterian Church - Korean Northwest

Junghoon Won, 2006-2019ff.

BEAVERTON, OREGON

Evergreen Presbyterian Church (org. 1997) - Pacific Northwest

Nathan E. Lewis, op, 1992-1997, p, 1997-2019ff.

CORVALLIS, OREGON

Christ Central Presbyterian Church - Pacific Northwest

Greg Joines, op 2014-2019ff.

EUGENE, OREGON

City Church (org. 1989) – Pacific Northwest

Jack R. Davidson, 1989-2006

J. Kyle Parker, 2006-2013

Shaynor Newsome, 2014-2019ff.

HILLSBORO, OREGON

Ascension Presbyterian Church - Pacific Northwest

Eric Costa, op, 2012-2019ff.

MEDFORD, OREGON

Medford Korean Presbyterian Church - Korean Northwest

Chang Kyu Lee, op, 1998-2019ff.

NEWBERG, OREGON

Chehalem Valley Presbyterian Church (org. 2010) - Pacific Northwest

Eugene C. Bell, op, 2009-2010, p, 2010-2019ff.

PORTLAND, OREGON

Hope Presbyterian Church (org. 2013) – Pacific Northwest

Pat Garner Roach, op, 2007-2013, p 2013-14 Aaron Morris, 2014-2019ff.

Oaks Parish - Pacific Northwest

Bryan Buck, op 2014-2019ff.

SALEM, OREGON

Evergreen Presbyterian Church (org. 2006) - Pacific Northwest

Stephen P. Lewis, op, 2000-06, p, 2006-2011

Christopher Bechtel, 2012-2019ff.